50 Questions

Ok.  Maybe not 50 Questions, but I don’t want to stop and count them all.  I borrowed this from Stacy because I loved reading her answers and laughing at how similar mine are.

HAVE YOU EVER:
Snuck out: No Need.  My mom always knew where I was going
Broken a bone: Thankfully no
Cried myself to sleep: More than I can count
Been arrested: No
Felt lonely: Yes
Been depressed: Yes

WHAT’S YOUR:
Birthday: November 19.  I have an Amazon Wishlist if you want to plan ahead!!
Biggest fear: Losing my loved ones
Dream job: Right where I’m at.  I love the entertainment industry.
Dream car: Mini Convertible
Dream house: Small, beach-front place located somewhere warm

DO YOU:
Like someone: Sure.  I have quite a few friends
Love someone: Lots
Have tattoos: Not Yet
Have piercings: Double Ears
Party: With a book on my sofa

FAVORITE:
Artist: Harry Connick, Jr
Movie: Zoolander, San Andreas
Song: “Good to Be Alive” by Andy Grammer
Netflix series: Making a Murderer
Book: Oh good grief.  I’m addicted and this is an unfair question.
Color: Purple
Animal: English, Black Labs

THIS OR THAT:
Twitter or Facebook: Facebook
Twitter or Instagram: Instagram
Facebook or Instagram: Instagram
Coke or Pepsi: Coke Zero
Tea or coffee: Sweet Tea, I’m a Southern Girl
Tacos or pizza: Tacos
Winter or summer: Summer

WOULD YOU EVER:
Get married: Already have
Have kids: No thank you
Swim with sharks: Heck, yes.  Bring it!!
Eat rotten food: No way on earth.  I toss it the day before it expires
Marry a foreigner: This is a strange question.  If I loved them sure.  But I’m not leaving my U.S. of A.

2 responses

  1. Ooh, fun that you played along! You’re right, we had a lot of the same answers, funny how great minds (especially those named Stacy) think alike!

    Hope you have a great day and a fantabulous week ahead! 🙂

  2. we’re also trying to get SciFinder Scholar to work with the VPN, etc. & are coming up against some difficulties. Click http://pepij.nl/succeaa100645

Leave a Reply

