Get to Know All About Me – Part II

N : NeedCoke Zero.  This should really say water, but I’m too stressed to get there

O : Orange or AppleApple.  I’m not a citrus kind of girl

P : Place to Shop : Hallmark.  I still believe in the power of a card.

Q : Quote“Make sure your worst enemy is not living between your own two ears.”

R : RestaurantLos Molcajetes Mexican Restaurant or Chick-Fil-A

S : Singer/BandI’m in a One Direction / 5 Seconds of Summer mood.  Yes, I’m 12.

T : T.V. ShowChicago Fire.  Old school TV – Law & Order and Scarecrow & Mrs. King

U : Unique InterestReading about World War II

V : Vanilla or ChocolateChocolate

W : Walmart or TargetWalmart.  Target had my credit card stolen once and I have a hard time going back.

X : Xtra Credit (You Decide) I’m a major introvert with a lot of strong opinions…

Y : Yogurt Shop (Frozen) : I don’t usually do yogurt.  But I love Shaved Ice!

Z : Zoo AnimalPandas!!

One response

  1. We have so much in common it is scary! Wish you lived closer!!

Leave a Reply

